2 HOURS DELIVERY IN SOFIA, PLOVDIV, VARNA, BLAGOEVGRAD, PLEVEN AND VELIKO TARNOVO…

Mec-Diesel Bulgaria Ltd.

ENGINES AND SPARE PARTS FOR IVECO, CUMMINS, PERKINS, DEUTZ, MERCEDES, SISU, DIESEL

Mec-Diesel Bulgaria Ltd.

ORIGINAL AND ALTERNATIVE SPARE PARTS FOR

IVECO

AVAILABILITY ON STOCK

FAST DELIVERIES FROM ITALY AND WEST EUROPE

CONTACT

Mec-Diesel Bulgaria Ltd.

Petronas Motor Oils Italy S.p.A. – Selenia, Urania, Tutela, Paraflu, Arbor, Ambra

Mec-Diesel Bulgaria Ltd.

Established in 2017 by MecDiesel Group, which had bought the Spare parts division owned by Cefin Bulgaria OOD. The company offers consumables, spare parts, lubricants, engines and spare parts, applicable for vehicles and industrial units. In order to be closer to its customers, Mec Diesel entered the Bulgarian market in Sofia, Blagoevgrad, Plovdiv, Pleven, Veliko Tarnovo and Varna.

CONTACT US

PRODUCTS

Spare pars for commercial vehicles

CONSUMABLES

Engines for commercial vehicles

OFFICES

1528 Sofia,Drujba 1

Amsterdam Street 23

+359 2 973 6756

+359 2 973 6231

+359 884 881 430

+359 885 801 198

+359 887 392 007

+359 888 998 807

drujba@mecdiesel.bg

1343 Sofia, Lyulin 1

bul. Evropa 141

+359 2 833 4140

+359 2 833 4150

+359 885 939 784

+359 888 998 807

+359 888 431 001

lyulin@mecdiesel.bg

9000 Varna

str. Devnia and str. Debar 58 (Eko Gaz Station)

+052 600 166

+359 888 393 441

+359 885 325 634

varna@mecdiesel.bg

2700 Blagoevgrad

Dimitar Solunski Street 16

+359 73 882 841

+359 73 882 842

+359 889 988 959

+359 886 510 008

+359 887 400 033

blagoevgrad@mecdiesel.bg

4000 Plovdiv

bul. Maria Luisa 7

+359 32 627 562

+359 32 627 962

+359 886 580 005

+359 886 811 016

+359 884 882 108

plovdiv@mecdiesel.bg

5000 Veliko Tarnovo

Magistralna Street 21

+359 62 679 555

+359 887 677 600

+359 885 682 597

tarnovo@mecdiesel.bg

5800 Pleven

Georgi Kochev Street 171

+359 64 600 555

+359 885 447 477

+359 885 009 544

pleven@mecdiesel.bg

SEND US A MESSAGE:

15 + 8 =

Mec-Diesel Bulgaria Ltd. / All rights reserved 2017 ©

Filters

ВЪЗПОЛЗВАЙТЕ СЕ ОТ НАШИТЕ ПРОМОЦИИ

РАЗГЛЕДАЙТЕ ТЕКУЩИТЕ В МЕНЮ "ПРОМОЦИИ"

 

УСПЕШНО СЕ АБОНИРАХТЕ ЗА НОВИ ПРОМОЦИИ